This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Briger Community Development District

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. 954-603-0031
Email: Ken.Cassel@Inframark.com
Website: www.brigercdd.com

Board of Supervisors

Shaina Zacharia, Assistant Secretary

​​szacharia@brigercdd.com

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL. 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033

Elected: 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022
Seat #1

John Buxton, Assistant Secretary

jbuxton@brigercdd.com

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL. 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033

Elected: 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022
Seat #2

Calvin Lovelace, Vice Chairman

clovelace@brigercdd.com

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL. 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033

Elected:11/2016
Term Expires: 11/2020
Seat #3

Dena M Comfort, Assistant Secretary

dcomfort@brigercdd.com

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL. 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033

Elected: 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022
Seat #4

Hyman J. Zacharia, Chairman

hzacharia@brigercdd.com

 

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL. 33071
(954) 603-0033

Elected: 11/2016
Term Expires: 11/2020
Seat #5

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Kenneth Cassel, District Manager, Secretary

Inframark, Infrastructure Management Services

Ken.Cassel@inframark.com

Primary Contact

Inframark, Infrastructure Management Services 
210 N . University Drive , Suite 702 
Coral Springs , FL 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0031

Stephen Bloom, Treasurer

Stephen.Bloom@inframark.com

Alan Baldwin, Assistant Treasurer

Alan.Baldwin@inframark.com